Home

dresssuitcombojktThe lapels on the jacket are made in a navy velvet. I freeking LOVE them, Initially I intended to use the navy velvet to make additional welt pockets and elbow pads too but after posing in the mirror with various scraps held up against my jacket I thought perhaps its better just left pain and simple.

Also a big thank you to Immy, my lovely little sister Immy for taking these photos and compiling them into the graphics you see above, you’re so talented!!!
jim

Leave a Reply

